Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Middle Earth Film Festival at OMSI

August 6

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until August 7, 2022

$6 – $7.50

Middle-Earth Film Fest Schedule
Jul. 22 Friday
6:30pm The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

Jul. 23 Saturday
3:00pm The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
6:00pm The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Jul. 24 Sunday
1:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
5:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Jul. 25 Monday
6:30pm The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Jul. 26 Tuesday
6:30pm The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

Jul. 28 Thursday
6:30pm The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

Jul. 29 Friday
6:30pm The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Jul. 30 Saturday (LOTR Trilogy Marathon)
12:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
4:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
8:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Jul. 31 Sunday (Hobbit Trilogy Marathon)
12:00pm The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey
3:00pm The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
6:00pm The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

Aug. 3 Wednesday
6:30pm The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Aug. 4 Thursday
6:30pm The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Aug. 5 Friday
6:30pm The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Aug. 6 Saturday
3:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
7:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Aug. 7 Sunday
3:00pm The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Details

Date:
August 6
Cost:
$6 – $7.50
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://tickets.omsi.edu/events

Venue

OMSI
.
.
.
.
.
.
Scroll to Top