Publisher

Rose Caudillo, 503-460-2774
rose.caudillo@pdxparent.com

Editorial

Editor
Denise Castanon
denise.castanon@pdxparent.com

Art Director
Susan Bard

For distribution issues, email us at distribution@pdxparent.com.

Advertising

Eastside Account Executive
Lauren Wylie, 503-804-4642
lauren.wylie@pdxparent.com

Westside Account Executive
Jill Weisensee, 503-309-8272
jill.weisensee@pdxparent.com

Customer Accounts Manager
Christie Kline, 503-810-9817
christie.kline@pdxparent.com

Payment page and billing information

Events Calendar & Newsletter

Calendar & Newsletter Editor
Melissa Light
calendar@pdxparent.com

Web Director
Michelle Carew
info@pdxparent.com

Mailing Address
PDX Parent / Metro Parent Publishing
PO Box 13660
Portland, OR 97213-0660

Phone: 503-460-2774

PDX Parent is published monthly by Northwest Parent, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. PDX Parent is distributed free of charge throughout the Portland, Oregon metropolitan area.

PDX Parent reserves the right to refuse advertising for any reason. Distribution of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the products or services advertised herein.

PDX Parent does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex or sexual orientation.

Although every effort is taken to ensure the accuracy of published material, Northwest Parent, LLC, and its agents and employees cannot be held responsible for the use or misuse of any information contained herein. The contents of PDX Parent and its website(s) are for information purposes only and are not intended to be a substitute for professional advice or treatment.

.
.
.
.
.
.

Subscribe to our free newsletter!

We bring the best of PDX Parent right to your inbox.

Scroll to Top